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A Job Well Done 
Death 

You have succeeded in your mission to recover the Rod of Damagon and the Principality of Pekal owes you a debt of gratitude.  Various organizations affiliated with 
your mission have stepped forward to offer you the following reward.  Choose ONE of the following based upon affiliations that you have with these meta-organizations.  
You can only choose one organization to spend this reward on. 

College of Magic – Favor – This counts as two favors to the College of Magic. 
 Temple of Enchantment – Favor – This counts as two favors to the Temple of Enchantment 
 Temple of the Eternal Lantern – Favor – This counts as two favors to the Temple of the Eternal Lantern 
 Military of Pekal – Favor or Tours – This counts as two tours of duty or two favors for the Military of Pekal. 
 Government of Pekal – A one time award of 100 Victories per character level. 

The following “Living Kingdoms of Kalamar”  character known as 

has received during  

Kingdoms of Kalamar and the Kingdoms of Kalamar logo are registered trademarks of Kenzer & Company.  Living Kingdoms of Kalamar and the 
Living Kingdoms of Kalamar logo are trademarks of Kenzer & Company. © 2004 Kenzer & Company, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.  

Value: N/A Tradable: No Charges: N/A 

A Job Well Done 
Death 

You have succeeded in your mission to recover the Rod of Damagon and the Principality of Pekal owes you a debt of gratitude.  Various organizations affiliated with 
your mission have stepped forward to offer you the following reward.  Choose ONE of the following based upon affiliations that you have with these meta-organizations.  
You can only choose one organization to spend this reward on. 

College of Magic – Favor – This counts as two favors to the College of Magic. 
 Temple of Enchantment – Favor – This counts as two favors to the Temple of Enchantment 
 Temple of the Eternal Lantern – Favor – This counts as two favors to the Temple of the Eternal Lantern 
 Military of Pekal – Favor or Tours – This counts as two tours of duty or two favors for the Military of Pekal. 
 Government of Pekal – A one time award of 100 Victories per character level. 

The following “Living Kingdoms of Kalamar”  character known as 

has received during  

Kingdoms of Kalamar and the Kingdoms of Kalamar logo are registered trademarks of Kenzer & Company.  Living Kingdoms of Kalamar and the 
Living Kingdoms of Kalamar logo are trademarks of Kenzer & Company. © 2004 Kenzer & Company, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.  

Value: N/A Tradable: No Charges: N/A 

A Job Well Done 
Death 

You have succeeded in your mission to recover the Rod of Damagon and the Principality of Pekal owes you a debt of gratitude.  Various organizations affiliated with 
your mission have stepped forward to offer you the following reward.  Choose ONE of the following based upon affiliations that you have with these meta-organizations.  
You can only choose one organization to spend this reward on. 

College of Magic – Favor – This counts as two favors to the College of Magic. 
 Temple of Enchantment – Favor – This counts as two favors to the Temple of Enchantment 
 Temple of the Eternal Lantern – Favor – This counts as two favors to the Temple of the Eternal Lantern 
 Military of Pekal – Favor or Tours – This counts as two tours of duty or two favors for the Military of Pekal. 
 Government of Pekal – A one time award of 100 Victories per character level. 



 
 

 
 

 

The following “Living Kingdoms of Kalamar”  character known as 

has received during  

Kingdoms of Kalamar and the Kingdoms of Kalamar logo are registered trademarks of Kenzer & Company.  Living Kingdoms of Kalamar and the 
Living Kingdoms of Kalamar logo are trademarks of Kenzer & Company. © 2004 Kenzer & Company, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.  

Value: N/A Tradable: No Charges: N/A 

A Job Well Done 
Death 

You have succeeded in your mission to recover the Rod of Damagon and the Principality of Pekal owes you a debt of gratitude.  Various organizations affiliated with 
your mission have stepped forward to offer you the following reward.  Choose ONE of the following based upon affiliations that you have with these meta-organizations.  
You can only choose one organization to spend this reward on. 

College of Magic – Favor – This counts as two favors to the College of Magic. 
 Temple of Enchantment – Favor – This counts as two favors to the Temple of Enchantment 
 Temple of the Eternal Lantern – Favor – This counts as two favors to the Temple of the Eternal Lantern 
 Military of Pekal – Favor or Tours – This counts as two tours of duty or two favors for the Military of Pekal. 
 Government of Pekal – A one time award of 100 Victories per character level. 

The following “Living Kingdoms of Kalamar”  character known as 

has received during  

Kingdoms of Kalamar and the Kingdoms of Kalamar logo are registered trademarks of Kenzer & Company.  Living Kingdoms of Kalamar and the 
Living Kingdoms of Kalamar logo are trademarks of Kenzer & Company. © 2004 Kenzer & Company, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.  

Value: N/A Tradable: No Charges: N/A 

A Job Well Done 
Death 

You have succeeded in your mission to recover the Rod of Damagon and the Principality of Pekal owes you a debt of gratitude.  Various organizations affiliated with 
your mission have stepped forward to offer you the following reward.  Choose ONE of the following based upon affiliations that you have with these meta-organizations.  
You can only choose one organization to spend this reward on. 

College of Magic – Favor – This counts as two favors to the College of Magic. 
 Temple of Enchantment – Favor – This counts as two favors to the Temple of Enchantment 
 Temple of the Eternal Lantern – Favor – This counts as two favors to the Temple of the Eternal Lantern 
 Military of Pekal – Favor or Tours – This counts as two tours of duty or two favors for the Military of Pekal. 
 Government of Pekal – A one time award of 100 Victories per character level. 

The following “Living Kingdoms of Kalamar”  character known as 

has received during  

Kingdoms of Kalamar and the Kingdoms of Kalamar logo are registered trademarks of Kenzer & Company.  Living Kingdoms of Kalamar and the 
Living Kingdoms of Kalamar logo are trademarks of Kenzer & Company. © 2004 Kenzer & Company, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.  

Value: N/A Tradable: No Charges: N/A 

A Job Well Done 
Death 

You have succeeded in your mission to recover the Rod of Damagon and the Principality of Pekal owes you a debt of gratitude.  Various organizations affiliated with 
your mission have stepped forward to offer you the following reward.  Choose ONE of the following based upon affiliations that you have with these meta-organizations.  
You can only choose one organization to spend this reward on. 

College of Magic – Favor – This counts as two favors to the College of Magic. 
 Temple of Enchantment – Favor – This counts as two favors to the Temple of Enchantment 
 Temple of the Eternal Lantern – Favor – This counts as two favors to the Temple of the Eternal Lantern 
 Military of Pekal – Favor or Tours – This counts as two tours of duty or two favors for the Military of Pekal. 
 Government of Pekal – A one time award of 100 Victories per character level. 



 
 

 
 

 

The following “Living Kingdoms of Kalamar”  character known as 

has received during  

Kingdoms of Kalamar and the Kingdoms of Kalamar logo are registered trademarks of Kenzer & Company.  Living Kingdoms of Kalamar and the 
Living Kingdoms of Kalamar logo are trademarks of Kenzer & Company. © 2004 Kenzer & Company, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.  

Value: See Text Tradable: Yes Charges: N/A 

Thramryn’s Tooth 
Death 

Born into battle by the warrior Thramryn, this axe was the bane to many an undead creature. When he himself became one of the undead he used 
it for fell purpose even though his hand smoked and burned while wielding it. It is possible that while using it to fight undead, you help this soldier’s 
spirit rest in peace now.  When this item is taken from the field of battle, circle the character level of the person that it is awarded to.  Once circled 
the item is permanently locked and cannot be altered by raising a level or otherwise advancing the character, or through trading. 
Character levels 1-3 - Silvered, MW Handaxe V – 326 Victories  Character levels 5-7 Silvered, +1 Handaxe – V – 2,236 Victories 
Character Levels 8-11 Silvered Bane Undead +1 Handaxe – V – 8,326 Victories -  
Character levels 12+ Silvered Bane Undead +2 Handaxe – V – 18.326 Victories 
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Eyes of the Quick 
Death 

When these coal black lenses are donned the wearer may detect undead at will. While worn they give a -2 
circumstance penalty to Spot and Search checks due to the darkness of the lenses. However undead 
appear with a cold blue aura about them when viewed through these devices. On the plus side these 
darkened lenses do grant a +2 circumstance bonus vs attacks that would blind the wearer via bright lights. 
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Cowl of the Quick 
Death 

This solid black cloak is of fine make but of an impractical design that doesn't accommodate extravagant movement.  By and large 
it most closely resembles a funeral garment in overall design.  The hem of it has woven into it the holy symbols of the good aligned 
gods in gold thread and neutral aligned gods in silver.  When its magic is activated, the gold thread holy symbols are replaced with 
red thread symbols of the major evilly aligned deities.  While worn the bearer is under the effect of a Hide from Undead spell. 
Undead with an INT of 14 or better get a DC 14 Will save to negate the effect. 
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Rescued by the College of Magic 
Death 

During a recent mission you fell and were raised as an undead soldier. Although difficult in the extreme, a rescue 
operation was conducted and you and the Rod of Damagon were pulled from a remote battlefield.  You were returned 
to life by grateful clerics from past adventures but you know that you will never feel "right" again.  People simply don't 
understand when you try to explain what it was like.  Because of this traumatic experience you act a little "quirky" and 
therefore have a -2 to all socially interactive checks.   
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Unholy Fortitude 
Death 

Judge Reward – If, and only if you had to “eat” LKOK 56 – Death, then accept this reward with the thanks of 
the LKOK Campaign Staff - You are an unstoppable force of judgment in Kalamar furthering the causes of evil 
deities everywhere in the Sovereign Lands.  And those evil deities appreciate that hard work greatly!  So much so 
that your character has picked up on this little boon from the dark gods.  The character that you apply this certificate 
to gains a +2 profane bonus to all Fortitude saves.   Keep up the evil work! 


